In partial modification of the Baisakhi 2018 vacations Roster dated 27.03.2018, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to order that during ensuing Baisakhi vacations, Habeas Corpus Petitions, Pre-arrest Bail matters, cases relating to Life and Liberty (Protection matters) will be entertained. Any other urgent matter, as may be permitted by senior most Vacation Judge, will also be entertained.

Vacation Roster is as under: -

00.04.0010		Hen/ble Mr. Justice Herinder Singh Sidhu
09.04.2018	DB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan
10.04.2018	DB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan
11.04.2018	DB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hari Pal Verma
12.04.2018	DB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tejinder Singh Dhindsa
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
		5
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hari Pal Verma
13.04.2018	DB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
	SB (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal

- 1. After D.B. cases, Hon'ble Judges sitting in Division Bench will sit singly and take up Single Bench (Civil & Criminal) urgent/motion cases.
- Cases filed upto 12.00 noon will be listed after a gap of one day before Hon'ble Division/Single Benches and the cases filed after 12.00 noon will be listed after a gap of two days.
- 3. Mentioning of listing of cases as well as taking of any other urgent matters including DB matters, if any, will be made before Hon'ble the senior most Vacation Judge available on the dates mentioned.
- 4. Habeas Corpus Petitions will be listed before Hon'ble Judges on the following dates: -

07.04.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
08.04.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
14.04.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal
15.04.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Shekher Dhawan

5. Court timings will be 10:00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. and 1.45 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. Office timings will be 09:30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. with half an hour break, i.e., from 1.00 p.m. to 1.30 p.m.

By order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Sd/-Registrar Judicial 04.04.2018