SENIORITY LIST OF JUDGMENT WRITER AS ON 06.09.2024			
S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code
1	Shri Manpreet Singh	Judgment Writer	6261
2	Shri Ajay Goswami	Judgment Writer	6273
3	Shri Rahul	Judgment Writer	6268
4	Ms. Sangeeta	Judgment Writer	6238
5	Ms. Geeta Rani	Judgment Writer	6234
6	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Judgment Writer	6267
7	Ms. Parveen Sharma	Judgment Writer	6455
8	Ms. Mehak Huria	Judgment Writer	6456
9	Ms. Riya	Judgment Writer	6448
10	Ms. Sonia	Judgment Writer	6223
11	Shri Amit Kumar	Judgment Writer	6242
12	Ms. Nisha-II	Judgment Writer	6241
13	Ms. Neelam Kumari	Judgment Writer	6235
14	Ms. Anuradha	Judgment Writer	6457
15	Ms. Jyoti IV	Judgment Writer	6437
16	Ms. Nisha-I	Judgment Writer	6225
17	Shri Parveen Kumar	Judgment Writer	6257
18	Ms. Poonam Bhatt	Judgment Writer	6236
19	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Judgment Writer	6256
20	Ms. Poonam	Judgment Writer	6259
21	Shri Jitesh Lal	Judgment Writer	6926
22	Shri Amandeep Gosain	Judgment Writer	6943
23	Ms. Vandana Yadav	Judgment Writer	6941
24	Ms. Poonam-II	Judgment Writer	6942
25	Ms. Sapna Goyal	Judgment Writer	6932
26	Shri Sandal Sharma	Judgment Writer	6927
27	Shri Ithlesh	Judgment Writer	6928
28	Shri Mani Kumar	Judgment Writer	6929
29	Ms. Poonam Negi	Judgment Writer	6933
30	Shri Sandeep Kumar	Judgment Writer	6944
31	Shri Aman Jain	Judgment Writer	6935
32	Shri Chetan Thakur	Judgment Writer	6936
33	Shri Vipin Kumar	Judgment Writer	6937
34	Mohd. Ayub	Judgment Writer	6938
35	Ms. Suman	Judgment Writer	6419
36	Shri Jeevan Sharma	Judgment Writer	6420
37	Shri Ishant Sharma	Judgment Writer	6358