Seniority List of Private Secretary as on 21.12.2024

| C NI- | <u>, </u> | Dresent Designation | 1 |
|--------|--|--------------------------------------|---------|
| S. No. | Name | Present Designation | E. Code |
| 2 | Shri Jawala Ram | Private Secretary | 5901 |
| | Shri Sanjay Khan | Private Secretary | 6038 |
| 3 | Shri Manoj Kumar IV | Private Secretary | 5841 |
| 4 | Shri Kamal Gandhi | Private Secretary | 6406 |
| 5 | Shri Dharamvir | Private Secretary | 5842 |
| 6 | Shri Gaurav Sorot | Private Secretary | 5811 |
| 7 | Shri Brij Mohan | Private Secretary | 5814 |
| 8 | Ms. Sonia Puri | Private Secretary | 4684 |
| 9 | Shri Raman Kumar | Private Secretary | 5845 |
| 10 | Ms. Sonia Arora | Private Secretary | 5818 |
| 11 | Shri Manoj Kumar-III | Private Secretary | 4745 |
| 12 | Ms. Smriti | Private Secretary | 5827 |
| 13 | Shri Nitin | Private Secretary | 5820 |
| 14 | Shri Harish Kumar | Private Secretary | 5826 |
| 15 | Shri Ramandeep Singh | Private Secretary | 5821 |
| 16 | Shri Sunil Kumar | Private Secretary | 5843 |
| 17 | Shri Ashok Kumar | Private Secretary | 5844 |
| 18 | Shri Manoj Kumar-V | Private Secretary | 5819 |
| 19 | Ms. Sunil Devi | Private Secretary | 6422 |
| 20 | Ms. Jasmine Kaur | Private Secretary | 5010 |
| 21 | Shri Deepak Kumar | Private Secretary | 6423 |
| 22 | Ms. Rittu | Private Secretary | 6217 |
| 23 | Ms. Neha | Private Secretary | 6424 |
| 24 | Shri Ankur Goyal | Private Secretary | 6425 |
| 25 | Shri Kapil | Private Secretary | 6426 |
| 26 | Mrs. Neeraj | Private Secretary | 5748 |
| 27 | Shri Jitender | Private Secretary | 6051 |
| 28 | Ms. Mamta | Private Secretary | 6056 |
| 29 | Ms. Pooja Sharma-I | Private Secretary | 6055 |
| 30 | Shri Dinesh | Private Secretary | 6050 |
| 31 | Shri Vishal Sharma | Private Secretary | 5091 |
| 32 | Shri Rajneesh Sharma | Private Secretary | 6057 |
| 33 | Ms. Kumud Verma | Private Secretary | 6068 |
| 34 | Ms. Komal | Private Secretary | 6052 |
| 35 | Ms. Harsha Rani | Private Secretary | 6070 |
| 36 | Mohmed Atik | Private Secretary | 4726 |
| 37 | Shri Vinay | Private Secretary | 6067 |
| 38 | Ms. Pooja Sharma-II | Private Secretary | 6054 |
| 39 | Shri Hemant Singh Patwal | Private Secretary | 6047 |
| 40 | Shri Rakesh Kumar | Private Secretary Private Secretary | 6045 |
| 41 | Shri Naveen Nagpal | Private Secretary Private Secretary | 6048 |
| 41 | Shri Vinod Kothiyal | Private Secretary Private Secretary | 5744 |
| 42 | <u> </u> | <u>'</u> | 6069 |
| 43 | Ms. Rimpal Rani Shri Amit Rana | Private Secretary | |
| | | Private Secretary | 6049 |
| 45 | Shri Sunil Yadav | Private Secretary | 6044 |
| 46 | Shri Mangal Singh | Private Secretary | 6043 |
| 47 | Shri Prince Saini | Private Secretary | 6265 |
| 48 | Sh. Rajender Kumar | Private Secretary | 6920 |
| 49 | Shri Sandeep | Private Secretary | 6260 |
| 50 | Ms. Jyoti II | Private Secretary | 6224 |

| S. No. | Name | Present Designation | E. Code |
|--------|-----------------------|----------------------------|---------|
| 51 | Shri Himanshu Vats | Private Secretary | 6439 |
| 52 | Shri Pankaj Kakkar | Private Secretary | 6441 |
| 53 | Shri Puneet Sachdeva | Private Secretary | 6255 |
| 54 | Shri Sonu | Private Secretary | 6440 |
| 55 | Ms. Sheetal Gawri | Private Secretary | 6444 |
| 56 | Ms. Joyti Rani | Private Secretary | 6458 |
| 57 | Ms. Jyoti Sharma | Private Secretary | 6433 |
| 58 | Ms. Apurva | Private Secretary | 6434 |
| 59 | Shri Asgar Ali | Private Secretary | 6046 |
| 60 | Ms. Renu Sharma | Private Secretary | 6271 |
| 61 | Ms. Jyoti III | Private Secretary | 6436 |
| 62 | Ms. Monika Rani | Private Secretary | 6443 |
| 63 | Shri Deepak Patwal | Private Secretary | 6459 |
| 64 | Shri Rajeev Purohit | Private Secretary | 4148 |
| 65 | Ms. Manju | Private Secretary | 6447 |
| 66 | Shri Yogesh Mehta | Private Secretary | 6435 |
| 67 | Shri Puneet Sharma | Private Secretary | 6277 |
| 68 | Ms. Shweta | Private Secretary | 6258 |
| 69 | Ms. Seema | Private Secretary | 6452 |
| 70 | Ms. Priyanka | Private Secretary | 6280 |
| 71 | Shri Sahil Soni | Private Secretary | 6454 |
| 72 | Ms. Maninder | Private Secretary | 5075 |
| 73 | Ms. Naina Kathiat | Private Secretary | 6233 |
| 74 | Shri Tarsem Chaudhary | Private Secretary | 4062 |
| 75 | Shri Kamal Sharma | Private Secretary | 6239 |