Seniority List of Secretary as on 09.08.2024				
S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code	
1	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Secretary	4045	
2	Shri Ajay Kumar-I	Secretary	4813	
3	Shri Amit Kaundal	Secretary	4797	
4	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Secretary	4138	
5	Shri Kamal Kumar	Secretary	4397	
6	Shri Parvinder Singh	Secretary	3584	
7	Shri Vijay Asija	Secretary	4393	
8	Ms. Tripti Saini	Secretary	4392	
9	Shri Rajeev Thakral	Secretary	4391	
10	Ms. Shalini Bhatia	Secretary	4390	
11	Shri Rishu Kataria	Secretary	4425	
12	Ms. Seema Sharma	Secretary	4448	
13	Shri Sham Sunder	Secretary	4914	
14	Shri Shamsher Singh	Secretary	4915	
15	Shri Raj Kumar Arora	Secretary	4916	
16	Shri Gaurav Bhardwaj	Secretary	4732	
17	Shri Ishwar Singh	Secretary	5384	
18	Shri Ramesh Malik	Secretary	5389	
19	Shri Sachin Sharma	Secretary	5388	
20	Shri Anil Kumar-II	Secretary	4099	
21	Shri Virendra Singh Adhika	,	4107	
22	Shri Atul Sethi	Secretary	4965	
23	Ms. Aarti Sharma	Secretary	4674	
24	Shri Sachin Mehta	Secretary	5417	
25	Shri Ajay Prasher	Secretary	5196	
26	Shri Amit Kumar	Secretary	5416	
27	Shri Gauray Arora	Secretary	4667	
28	Ms. Sukhpreet Kaur	Secretary	4756	
29	Ms. Janki Bhatt	Secretary	4008	
30	Shri Gagandeep	Secretary	4989	
31	Shri Ashwani Kumar	Secretary	4967	
32	Shri Atul Kr. Tripathi	Secretary	4968	
33	Shri Dinesh Bansal	Secretary	4969	
34	Shri Vineet Gulati	Secretary	4809	
35	Shri Vikas Chander	Secretary	4970	
36	Shri Suresh Kumar	Secretary	4971	
37	Shri Gyan Chand	Secretary	4972	
38	Ms. Neetu Rani	Secretary	4808	
39	Shri Naresh Kumar	Secretary	4973	
40	Ms. Sonika -II	Secretary	4694	
41	Ms. Sarita Rani	Secretary	4974	
42	Shri Jitender Kumar	Secretary	4975	
43	Ms. Divyanshi	Secretary	4976	
44	Ms. Sharmila Devi	Secretary	4977	
45	Md. Waseem Ansari	Secretary	4978	
46	Shri Vinay Mahajan	Secretary	4994	
47	Ms. Hemlata	Secretary	4807	
48	Shri Kavneet Singh	Secretary	4806	
49	Ms. Shabha	Secretary	4805	
50	Shri Tarun Sahni	Secretary	4140	
51	Ms. Renu Sahni	Secretary	4880	
52	Ms. Poonam Rani	Secretary	4810	
<u> </u>	INO. I CONGIN IXANI	Solotal y	1 7010	

S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code
53	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Secretary	5195
54	Ms. Anju	Secretary	5197
55	Shri Anjal Gupta	Secretary	5198
56	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Secretary	5199
57	Ms. Harjeet Kaur	Secretary	4033
58	Shri Rajan Kumar	Secretary	5200
59	Shri Harish Kumar	Secretary	5246
60	Shri Dinesh Kumar	Secretary	5355
61	Shri Raj Kumar	Secretary	5201
62	Shri Swarnjit Singh	Secretary	4742
63	Shri Paritosh Kumar	Secretary	5807
64	Shri Diwaker Gulati	Secretary	5808
65	Shri Yag Dutt	Secretary	5864
66	Shri Yogesh Sharma	Secretary	5862
67	Shri Sandeep Sethi	Secretary	5810
68	Ms. Vandana	Secretary	5883
69	Shri Parveen Kumar	Secretary	5809
70	Shri Sumit Anand	Secretary	5812
71	Ms. Vanita	Secretary	5089
72	Ms. Pooja Saini	Secretary	5816
73	Shri Sumit Kumar	Secretary	5902
74	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Secretary	5863
75	Shri Vishnu	Secretary	6072
76	Ms. Bhumika Bhati	Secretary	5806
77	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Secretary	6039
78	Mohd. Yakub	Secretary	6034
79	Shri Davinder Kumar	Secretary	5813
80	Shri Mohan Singh	Secretary	6035
81	Ms. Anju Rani	Secretary	5277
82	Ms. Sonia Gugnani	Secretary	5817
83	Shri Mahavir Singh	Secretary	6036
84	Ms. Rashmi	Secretary	6033
85	Ms. Kanchan	Secretary	5860
86	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Secretary	5815