<u>NOTE</u>

It is for the information of all the quarters concerned that on account of the oath-taking ceremony of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sumeet Goel, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sudeepti Sharma and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Kirti Singh as permanent Judges of this Court, all the Hon'ble Benches will commence at 10:30 A.M., on 01st April, 2025.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE